HOME        ABOUT        HFR        APS        OSLTCO        CCSGA        CONTACT

If You Need Help Call Us Today !

                        404-627-1057

 

 

 

The Capitol Ombudsman Program serves

Fulton, Cobb and Douglas Counties

 

 
  

       Capitol LTCO Staff     

  

Capitol LTCO Program

225 Cameron Road

McDonough, GA 30253

Office: (404) 627-1057

Fax: (404) 627-1064

 

Toni Jolly 

Executive Director

Volunteer Coordinator

Representative of the OSLTCO

Email: tjolly@cltco.org

Area: City of Atlanta

(404) 627-1057 Ext. 102

(404) 441-8418

 

Greg Jolly   

CEO, LTCO Program Director 

Representative of the OSLTCO

Email: gjolly@cltco.org

Area: Areawide

(404) 627-1057 Ext. 101

(404) 668-6433

 

Barbara Idlette 

Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: North Fulton County

Email: bidlette@cltco.org

Phone: (404) 849-4395

 

Tonya Richards 

Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: North Fulton County

Email: trichards@cltco.org

Phone: (404) 493-6197

 

Joan Gaudet 

Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: South Fulton County

Email: jgaudet@cltco.org

Phone: (404) 931-2064

 


Senior Certified Volunteers

 

Brenda Milam 

Senior Volunteer Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: North Cobb County

bmilam@cltco.org

Phone: (404) 484-6397

 

Rhonda Allenson 

Senior Volunteer Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: North Fulton County

rallenson@cltco.org

Phone: - (404) 441-0917

 

Inger Jones 

Senior Volunteer Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: Acworth & Kennesaw

ijones@cltco.org

Phone: - (404) 668-1292

 


Associate Certified Volunteers

 

Natalie Grabowski 

Associate Volunteer Representative of the OSLTCO

Area: Roswell

Phone: - (404) 627-1057

 


     

      Area Map of Fulton, Cobb and Douglas Counties

    

 

 

 

 

 

HOME   |   ABOUT   |   HFR   |   APS   |   OSLTCO   |    CCSGA   |   CONTACT

  2022 Capitol Ombudsman Program